Baidu Facebook Sina Youtube LYJMFC Channel
Scholarship Recipients of the Gary Hoffman Cello Masterclass Announced
22/12/2011 (Thu)

The Foundation is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been selected as recipients of the Lin Yao Ji Masterclass Scholarships to participate in the Gary Hoffman Cello Masterclass:

Ms Jia Nan

Mr Pan Yan

Mr Vincent Leung 

Mr Xie Tian

Scholarship recipients will be notified individually.

The Gary Hoffman Cello Master-class will be be held on 14 January 2012 from 3:00 to 5:00pm at a private venue in the Mid-levels. For enquiries to participate as observers, please contact


Photos More

Videos More
String Quartet in D Major Op.1 No.3 Joseph Haydn 1st Mov. Adagio
Serenade for Strings in C, Op.48 Elegie, Finale By Tchaikovsky
Waltz, Serenade for Strings Tchaikovsky
| Contact Us | Site Map |