Baidu Facebook Sina Youtube LYJMFC Channel
Announcement: Participants for the Tianwa Yang Violin Masterclass on 2 June 2014
17/05/2014 (Sat)

The LYJ Music Foundation is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been selected to participate in the Violin Masterclass with Tianwa Yang on 2 June 2014:

Wang Ruisheng (王瑞升)
Li Zijun (李子雋)
Richard Lau (劉越)

Selected players will be contacted individually in the next few days. Program will soon be available for download.

A big thank you to all applicants - Your continued interest and support is very important to us, and we very much hope all of you will come to the masterclass on 2 June! 

For enquiries, please contact

Photos More

Videos More
Concerto for Four Violins in B minor, Op. 3, No. 10 (Antonio Vivaldi)
Serenade for Strings in C, Op.48 Elegie, Finale By Tchaikovsky
String Quartet in D Major Op.1 No.3 Joseph Haydn 1st Mov. Adagio
| Contact Us | Site Map |